COVID-19 Information

Read More


Ford Foundation Fellowship Awarded to MS&E Student Daniel Sanchez

Daniel Sanchez, MS&E Ph.D. candidate, received the highly prestigious Ford Foundation 2020 Dissertation Fellowship Award, an annual fellowship sponsored by the Ford Foundation and administered by the Fellowships Office of the National Academies of Science, Engineering, and Medicine. Daniel is a member of Dr. Nanshu Lu's research group in his final year of Ph.D. study. He is recognized for his study…