Faculty with the Research Interest: Energy Materials

Filter Faculty by:
Faculty Type
Name Title Department Faculty Type Sorting Name
David Mitlin Professor Mitlin, David
Yuanyue Liu Assistant Professor Liu, Yuanyue
Delia Milliron Associate Professor Milliron, Delia
Brian Korgel Professor, Edward S. Hyman Endowed Chair in Engineering Korgel, Brian
Ananth Dodabalapur Professor Dodabalapur, Ananth
Wei Li Professor Li, Wei
Guihua Yu Associate Professor Yu, Guihua
Nanshu Lu Assistant Professor Lu, Nanshu
C. Buddie Mullins Professor Mullins, C. Buddie
Allen Bard Professor and Director of Center for Electrochemistry Bard, Allen
Li Shi Professor Shi, Li
Arumugam Manthiram Professor and TMI Director, Cockrell Family Regents Chair in Engineering # 7 Manthiram, Arumugam
Donglei Fan Associate Professor Fan, Donglei
John B. Goodenough Professor, Virginia H. Cockrell Centennial Chair in Engineering Goodenough, John B.
Keith P. Johnston M. C. (Bud) and Mary Beth Baird Endowed Chair Johnston, Keith P.
Name Title Department Faculty Type