MSE Graduate Program Faculty

Filter Faculty by:
Research Interest
Name Title Department Research Interest Sorting Name
Tanya Hutter Assistant Professor Hutter, Tanya
David Mitlin Professor Mitlin, David
Venkat Subramanian Professor Subramanian, Venkat
Filippo Mangolini Assistant Professor Mangolini, Filippo
Yuanyue Liu Assistant Professor Liu, Yuanyue
Yuebing Zheng Associate Professor Zheng, Yuebing
Brian Korgel Professor, Edward S. Hyman Endowed Chair in Engineering Korgel, Brian
Ananth Dodabalapur Professor Dodabalapur, Ananth
Yaguo Wang Assistant Professor Wang, Yaguo
Raymond Orbach Professor Orbach, Raymond
Jung-Fu (Afu) Lin Associate Professor Lin, Jung-Fu (Afu)
Wei Li Professor Li, Wei
Deji Akinwande Associate Professor Akinwande, Deji
Guihua Yu Associate Professor Yu, Guihua
Nanshu Lu Assistant Professor Lu, Nanshu
Jianshi Zhou Research Professor Zhou, Jianshi
C. Buddie Mullins Professor Mullins, C. Buddie
Sanjay K. Banerjee Director, Microelectronics Research Center and Cockrell Family Regents Chair in Engineering #4 Banerjee, Sanjay K.
Michael F. Becker Professor Becker, Michael F.
Allen Bard Professor and Director of Center for Electrochemistry Bard, Allen
Chih-Kang Ken Shih Professor, Dr. Arnold Romberg Endowed Chair in Physics Shih, Chih-Kang Ken
Alex de Lozanne Professor de Lozanne, Alex
Juan M. Sanchez Vice-President for Research and Endowed Professor Sanchez, Juan M.
Li Shi Professor Shi, Li
Eric M. Taleff Professor Taleff, Eric M.
Tess J. Moon Professor Moon, Tess J.
Desiderio Kovar Professor Kovar, Desiderio
Arumugam Manthiram Professor and TMI Director, Cockrell Family Regents Chair in Engineering # 7 Manthiram, Arumugam
Donglei Fan Associate Professor Fan, Donglei
John B. Goodenough Professor, Virginia H. Cockrell Centennial Chair in Engineering Goodenough, John B.
David L. Bourell Professor Bourell, David L.
Jonathan Yan Chen Professor Chen, Jonathan Yan
Edward T. Yu Judson S. Swearingen Regents Chair in Engineering Yu, Edward T.
Ray T. Chen Professor, Keys and Joan Curry/Cullen Trust Endowed Chair Chen, Ray T.
C. Grant Willson Rashid Engineering Regents Chair Willson, C. Grant
Graeme Henkelman Professor Henkelman, Graeme
Gyeong Hwang Professor Hwang, Gyeong
Keith P. Johnston M. C. (Bud) and Mary Beth Baird Endowed Chair Johnston, Keith P.
John G. Ekerdt Professor and Associate Dean Ekerdt, John G.
Kenneth M. Liechti Professor Liechti, Kenneth M.
Name Title Department Research Interest